top of page
Image by CRYSTALWEED cannabis

ICIA Lunch and Learn

We're excited to share news about an event that could be incredibly beneficial for indigenous communities involved in the cannabis and hemp industry.



On Thursday, May 16th, at 11 am PST / 12 pm CST / 1 pm EST, the Indigenous Cannabis Industry Association (ICIA) is hosting a special Lunch and Learn webinar featuring BioTrack.

This collaboration recognizes the importance of tribal sovereignty and the central role of indigenous nations in this industry. Our goal is to offer tailored insights through our software solutions to address the unique challenges and opportunities facing indigenous communities.


During the webinar, you'll get to:

  • Explore BioTrack's software suite, designed to support indigenous sovereignty, sustainability, and compliance while optimizing operations.

  • Learn how our integrated platform promotes economic resilience for indigenous enterprises through principles of stewardship and community empowerment.

  • Participate in a live Q&A session with industry experts to tackle the distinct challenges and opportunities indigenous communities face, and seek culturally responsive solutions.

Whether you're a tribal leader, business owner, or community member, this webinar aims to provide actionable insights and strategies to advance the prosperity and well-being of indigenous cannabis and hemp enterprises.



To secure your spot, please register using the link below:





Don't wait too long to sign up! We're looking forward to your participation in this transformative event. If you have any questions or need further information, feel free to reach out.

תגובות


bottom of page